Australia - New Zealand

Rejuvacare International Pty LTD

Level 10,
350 Kent Street
Sydney NSW 2000, Australia
Tel: +61-2-9321-0123
Fax: +61-2-9264-1516
Contact: Sharon Greene
Email: SGreene@rejuvacare.com.au

Belgium

Unipex Solutions

Steenokkerzeelstraat 94
B1930 Zaventem, Belgium
Tel.: +32 (0)2 711 56 33
Fax: +32 (0)2 721 65 79
Email:info@codibeldistribution.eu

China

DKSH (China) Co. Ltd.

Add.3F Tomson Commercial Building
710 Dong Fang Road
200122 Pudong, Shanghai, China
Tel:+86 21 5830 6287
Fax: +86 21 6875 7726 
Contact: Kevin Bee
Email: kevin.bee@dksh.com

Denmark & Nordic Region

Azelis Nordic

Lundtoftegaardsvej 95
2800 Kgs. Lyngby
Denmark
Tel: + 45 45 26 33 33
Fax: + 45 45 93 13 88
Contact: Soren Davidsen
Email: soren.davidsen@azelis.dk

Czech Republic

Comercial Quimica Masso S.A.

Vyskocilova 741
140 00 Praha 4, Czech Republic
Tel: +420-241-006-570
Fax: +420-241-481-798
Contact: Milan Jedlicka
Email: Mjedlilcka@cqm.cz

France

Unipex Solutions

Tour Franklin
100-101 Terrasse Boieldieu - La Défense 8
92042 Paris La Défense Cedex, France
Tel.: + 33 1 47 32 81 30
Contact:Bettina Cazaban
Email: info@unipexsolutions.fr

Germany

Azelis Deutschland Kosmetik GmbH

Galmesweg 65, 
47445 Moers, Germany
Tel: + 49 (0) 2841 880 3680
Fax: +49 (0) 2841 880 3615
Contact: Thomas Lohmann-Borkenhagen
Email: thomas.lohmann-borkenhagen@azelis.com
 

Greece

Di-Chem Chemicals S.A.

93 Loutrou Street
136 71 Acharnes
Athens, Greece
Tel: +30-210-240-3448
Fax: +30-210-240-4145
Contact: Vasso Vlachou
Email:v.vlachou@dichemchemicals.gr

Hungary

Comercial Quimica Masso

1107 Ferto utca. 8
Budapest,
Hungary  
Tel: +361-433-4849/361-260-3250
Fax: +361-433-4848
Contact: Ferenc Elekes
Email: felekes@cqm.h

India

DKSH India Private Ltd

1001 Qlpha, Hiranandani Business Park
Powai, Mumbai
400 076, India
Tel: +91 22 9157 7000
Fax: +91 22 2570 7597
Contact: Rushina Dudhwala
Email: rushina.dudhwala@dksh.com

Indonesia

DKSH Malaysia Sdn Bhd

PT DKSH Indonesia
Menara Jamsostek, 22nd Floor
JI. Jend. Gatot Subroto No. 38
Jakarta 12710, Indonesia
Tel: +62 21 529 71570
Fax: + 62 21 529 715 71
email: Aria.Ranaldo@dksh.com

 

Italy

DKSH Prodotti Gianni

Via M.F. Quintiliano
30-20138, Milano
Partita IVA ITALY
Tel: +39-02-5097-212
Fax: +39-02-5097-779
Contact: Paola Genitrini
Email: pgenitrini@prodottigianni.com

 

Japan

DKSH, Japan K.K

3-4-19, Mita, Minato-ku
108-8360 Tokyo, Japan
Tel: +81-3-5730-7572
Fax: +81-3-5441-4536
Contact: Mariko Hazama
email: Mariko.Hazama@dksh.com

Korea

DKSH Korea Ltd

4-7 Floor, Daesun Building
546-11, Dogok-Dong GangNam-Gu
Seoul 135-858, Korea
Tel:+82 2 2192 9793
Fax: +82 10 4315 1395
Contact: Dong-jun Lee
Email: dong-jun.lee@dksh.com

Malaysia

DKSH Indonesia

74 Jalan University, P.O. Box 77
46700 Petaling Jaya
Selangor,Malaysia 
Tel: +60 3 79 66 0288
Fax: +60 3 7954 6228
Contact: Julia Tan
email: julia.Tan@dksh.com

Philippines

DKSH Philippines, Inc.

2nd Floor Th Athenaeum Bldg
160 L.P. Leviste St., Salcedo Village
1227 Makati City, Philippines
Tel: +6302055304821
Fax: +6302086401698
Contact: Gladys Conopio
Email: gladys.conopio@dksh.com

 

 

Poland

Comercial Quimica Masso S.A.

Ul. Ostrobramsja 101,
04-041 Warszawa,
Poland
Tel: +48-22-46-56-550
Fax: +48-22-46-56-552
Contact: Anastazja Adamska
Emal: aadamska@cqm.pl

Spain

Comercial Quimica Masso S.A

Viladomat 321,
Barcelona
SPAIN
Tel: +34 934952500/6
Fax: +34 934952502
Contact: Berta Oncins
Email: boncins@cqm.

Switzerland

Z&S Handelag

Schaffhauserstrasse 146
Postfach 1222
CH-8302 Kloten, Switzerland
Tel: +41-43-204-20-00
Fax: +41-43-204-20 04
Contact: Nick Pliakas
E Mail: nick.pliakas@zs-handel.ch

Thailand

DKSH (Thailand) Ltd

2533 Sukhumvit Rd.
Bangchak, Phrakhanong
10260 Bankok, Thailand
Tel:+66 2790 4277
Fax: +66 2332 0193
Contact: Krid Ruksiriphong
Email: krid.r@dksh.com

United Kingdom

Azelis

Foxholes Business Park

John Tate Road
Hertford, Herts
SG13 7YH, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 1992 82 55 55
Fax: +44 (0) 1992 82 55 66 
Contact: Julie Kershaw
 

USA (North)

Amerilure Inc.

1776 South Second St
Piscataway
New Jersey, 08854, USA
Tel: + 1 732 926 85 55
Contact: David D'Ecclesis
Email: david@amerilure.com

USA (South East)

Xytrus

9200 Stockport Place
Charlotte
NC 282273, USA
Tel: 704-661-2305
Fax: 704-504-0780
Contact: Michelle Linscott
E – Mail: michelle@xytrus.com

Vietnam

DKSH Vietnam Co. Ltd

364 Cong Hoa St.
1st Floor, E-town 2 Bldg,
Tan Binh District, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tel: +84-8-3812-58-48 
Fax: +84 9039 380850
Contact: Dang Hung
Email: hung.dang.phung@dksh.com